Fine Arts Nights

Local Students Showcase Their Talents​​

Friday, January 20 at 8:00 PM

Friday, February 17 at 8:00 PM

Friday, March 24 at 8:00 PM

Friday, April 21 at 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Improv Comedy Nights

Hilarious DC Improv Troupes Perform​​

Friday, February 10

Friday, February 17

Buy Tickets

Boeing Boeing

A Your Theatre Professional Production

Please Note - The theatre for this production is up a full flight of stairs - there is no elevator.

Friday, January 27 at 8:00 PM

Saturday, January 28 at 8:00 PM

Sunday, January 29 at 2:00 PM

Friday, February 3 at 8:00 PM

Saturday, February 4 at 8:00 PM

Sunday, February 5 at 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets
  • All ticket sales are final - no refunds unless a performance is canceled or changed by The Highwood Theatre.
  • Tickets may be purchased online, by phone, or by visiting our box office during our regular business hours. 
  • The Highwood Theatre is three steps up from street level and is not wheelchair accessible.
  • There is no late seating at The Highwood Theatre.  If a patron does not show up for their scheduled performance, their tickets may be re-sold beginning ten minutes after the performance start time.  In this case, no refunds will be due.
  • The Highwood Theatre is not handicap-accessible.  Please direct questions about accessibility to reservations@thehighwoodtheatre.org.
  • All tickets are held at Will Call and can be picked up beginning 30-minutes before your scheduled performance.  
  • Receipt of payment e-mailed to you constitutes proof and confirmation of your ticket purchase.  
  • Can't use your tickets? Have questions?  Want to bring a large group or school group?  E-mail reservations@thehighwoodtheatre.org.

Buy Tickets

Ticket Policies