Andrew Goldman

President


David Glietz

Treasurer


Sarah Monnerat


James Kearney


​Beneva Schulte


Barbara Stone


Kevin Kearney

Executive Director





Executive Director

Kevin Kearney

kkearney@thehighwoodtheatre.org



Artistic Director

Matthew Nicola

mnicola@thehighwoodtheatre.org



Director of Operations

Toly Yarup

tyarup@thehighwoodtheatre.org



Director of Development

​Karla Letsche

support@thehighwoodtheatre.org



Interim Marketing Director

Carroll Ishee

cishee@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Interim Technical Director

Alex Nash

anash@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Executive Assistant

Dylan Kaufman

dkaufman@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Highwood at School Intern

​Conor Cahill


Teaching Artists

Ashlee Albertson, Gabbie Ballesteros, Julia Capizzi, Elizabeth Callahan, Shannon Cole, Imani Gaston, Dylan Kaufman, Kevin Kearney, Alex Nash, Matthew Nicola, Madison Middleton, Allie O'Donnell, Russell Rinker, Will Valdes, Moriah Whiteman, Henry Wiebe, Ayal Yariv, Toly Yarup


Our Board

Our Staff