Executive Director

Kevin Kearney

kkearney@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Artistic Director

Matthew Nicola

mnicola@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Director of Development

​Karla Letsche

support@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Production Manager

Jade Brooks-Bartlett

jbrooksbartlett@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Director of Music/Resident Music Director
Dylan Kaufman
dkaufman@thehighwoodtheatre.org​


Community Relations

Jennifer Bissell

jbissell@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Administrative Manager

Mason Lipczenko

mlipczenko@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Media Director

West Remy

wremy@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Development Associate

Angel Soriano

asoriano@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Resident Stage Manager

Lu Collina

lcollina@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Costume Assistants

​Paulina Campbell, Stacy Walker



Teaching Artists

Tiffany Alastanos, Ashlee Albertson, Gabbie Ballesteros, Jennifer Bissel, Jade Brooks-Bartlett, Paulina Campbell, Sam Intrater, Dylan Kaufman, Kevin Kearney, Grace Keller, Holly Kelly, Alex Levenson, Matthew Nicola, Madison Middleton, Allie O'Donnell, Austin Patterson, Russell Rinker, Hunter Simmons, Tim Smith, Will Valdes, Stacy Walker, Moriah Whiteman, Henry Wiebe, Erich Weinroth, Toly Yarup


Our Board

Our Staff

Andrew Goldman

President


David Glietz

Treasurer


Sarah Monnerat


James Kearney​​


Barbara Stone


Kevin Kearney

Executive Director