Executive Director

Kevin Kearney

kkearney@thehighwoodtheatre.org



Artistic Director

Matthew Nicola

mnicola@thehighwoodtheatre.org



Director of Operations

Toly Yarup

tyarup@thehighwoodtheatre.org



Director of Development

​Karla Letsche

support@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Olivia Shumaker

oshumaker@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Development Associate
Julia Capizzi
jcapizzi@thehighwoodtheatre.org​​


Executive Assistant

Dylan Kaufman

dkaufman@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Teaching Artists

Ashlee Albertson, Gabbie Ballesteros, Ian Brandon, Jade Brooks-Bartlett, Julia Capizzi, Imani Gaston, Dylan Kaufman, Kevin Kearney, Holly Kelly, Mackenzie Newbury, Matthew Nicola, Madison Middleton, Allie O'Donnell, Russell Rinker, Tim Smith, Will Valdes, Moriah Whiteman, Henry Wiebe, Erich Weinroth, Toly Yarup


Our Board

Our Staff

Andrew Goldman

President


David Glietz

Treasurer


Sarah Monnerat


James Kearney


​Beneva Schulte


Barbara Stone


Kevin Kearney

Executive Director