Andrew Goldman

President


David Glietz

Treasurer


Sarah Monnerat


James Kearney


​Beneva Schulte


Barbara Stone


Kevin Kearney

Executive Director





Executive Director

Kevin Kearney

kkearney@thehighwoodtheatre.org



Artistic Director

Matthew Nicola

mnicola@thehighwoodtheatre.org



Director of Operations

Toly Yarup

tyarup@thehighwoodtheatre.org



Director of Development

​Karla Letsche

support@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Director of Marketing and Public Relations

marketing@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Development Associate
Julia Capizzi
jcapizzi@thehighwoodtheatre.org​​


Executive Assistant

Dylan Kaufman

dkaufman@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Teaching Artists

Tiffany Alastanos, Ashlee Albertson, Gabbie Ballesteros, Jennifer Bissel, Jade Brooks-Bartlett, Julia Capizzi, Madalaina D'Angelo, Dylan Kaufman, Kevin Kearney, Holly Kelly, Alex Levenson, Matthew Nicola, Madison Middleton, Allie O'Donnell, Russell Rinker, Hunter Simmons, Tim Smith, Will Valdes, Moriah Whiteman, Henry Wiebe, Erich Weinroth, Toly Yarup


Our Board

Our Staff