Andrew Goldman

President


David Glietz

Treasurer


Sarah Monnerat


James Kearney


Barbara Stone


Kevin Kearney

Executive Director





Executive Director

Kevin Kearney

kkearney@thehighwoodtheatre.org



Artistic Director

Matthew Nicola

mnicola@thehighwoodtheatre.org



Director of Operations

Toly Yarup

tyarup@thehighwoodtheatre.org



Director of Development

​Karla Letsche

support@thehighwoodtheatre.org



Marketing Director

Carroll Ishee

cishee@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Technical Coordinator

Ryan Salomon

rsalomon@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Props Director

Jason Reid

jreid@thehighwoodtheatre.org


Teaching Artists

Ashlee Albertson, Elizabeth Callahan, Maegan Clearwood, Shannon Cole, Imani Gaston, Kevin Kearney, Jason Reid, L'Tanya Mari' Lumpkin-Rivas, Matthew Nicola, Allie O'Donnell, Ryan Salomon, Ayal Yariv, Toly Yarup


Our Board

Our Staff